New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hang in every moment, just make it to the next.

Female (28) looking for Female Feteşti, Vrancea, Romania

I'm pretty much a recluse. I am not single, I'm not looking to hook up, but I have a HFA boyfriend and I like autist friends. c:

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionComic, Health, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo grow and help grow.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness