New here? Sign Up Have an account?

High functioning, funny, and full of love and life.

I am a 28 year old man looking for a woman to share my life and love with, and I would also like to meet friends to share my common interests with. I love sports of all kinds, animals, and people.... especially people I call family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Toby
What breed is your dog?Bassett hound
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe doesn’t play with toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areWwe2k/nba2k/mlb the show
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMonday Night Raw
College Game Day
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLots of favorites
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsSelena Gomez/the chain smokers/nelly/50 cent/tyga
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Sports
Idea of funPlaying sports with my friends/ playing video games/ watching T.V
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands me, and is from a good family
On the first dateMaybe we would go get something to eat and go bowling, or I would be happy to do whatever she wants to do.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Texas Longhorns, Texas Longhorns, Kentucky Wil
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas