New here? Sign Up Have an account?

30 yr old white male looking for female friendship

I am about 5'10' and 170 lbs. When not working I like to play video games, watch action, sci fi, and horror movies, and bowling. I bowl in two leagues. I like to watch You Tube videos with friends. I participate in young adult group at my church. Have been single for long time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Chapel Lutheran Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBagger at Schnucks

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, the simpsons, that 70's show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesChronicles of Narnia series, Pirates of the Caribbean movies
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, Green day, Blink 182,
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksHarry potter books
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who excepts me for who I am
On the first dateDinner and a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamSt. Louis cardinals, St. louis blues
Favorite college teamUniversity of Missouri