New here? Sign Up Have an account?

decent looking guy mid 40s looking for long term relationship

hi, I'm David I'm 43 I live in Nuneaton. I'm an award-winning artist I have recently won the rugby 2018 open. I work in retail & have done so for 9 years I suffer from dyslexia & dyspraxia. I'm a very independent I have a car & my own flat. my other interest range from history reading books on art photography geopolitics. the paranormal.& autobiographies & true events . I'm also a slimming world member & have been for 9 yrs im a dab hand in the kitchen . also keen at boxercise twice a week the ideal lady I'm looking for a lady who as a similar interest/lifestyle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Job Titlebakery collage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Philosophy, Political
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifemy life is art & photography & enjoy life I just need that some to enjoy life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera woman who is nonjudgemental & has seen life or wants too. a lady who has other interest

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training