New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im very introverted just trying to meet new people

Im extremely shy around woman im different i understand i just need to find people like me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEthiopian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleNurse assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural and anime cartoons shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSave the last dance amd alpha
Music typesCountry, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsKenny chesney
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mathematics, Music, Sports
Favorite booksAny with pictures
Idea of funPlaying fortnite
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving to get over my fear of heights

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo one day have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty attentiveness punctual
On the first dateI never haad one

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Croquet
Favorite teamLa. Galaxy
Favorite college teamUniversity of Central Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga