New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passion and Ambition Seek the Same.

I am an intelligent, confident guy looking for a long-term relationship. I'm patient, understanding, have a wild puppy, love to write, game, compose music and have a good time. I don't mind driving a distance to meet up and have no problem with the strangest quirks!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Evangelical, Methodist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedLabrador (Yellow)

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesBaldur's Gate, Skyrim, Sims
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleData Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesLord of The Rings, Detective Pikachu, Marvel Universe, Ruby Sparks,
Music typesCountry, Classical, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsJohn Williams, Hans Zimmer, Taylor Swift, Garth Brooks
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksInkheart, Harry Potter
Idea of funWriting, Creating Music, Hanging Out, Taking a Walk, Exploring, Doing what you like, Watching T.V., Movies, and more.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHiking, Painting, Art.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo Find a Good Job and form my own family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone for a great personality, and definitely a talker. I prefer listening and being the pillar, but have no problem taking the lead either.
On the first dateSomewhere scenic but private, a small camp to explore the outdoors, or a simple dinner at a more quiet restaurant, or even hanging out at a house, wherever the date felt most comfortable.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Eagles
Favorite college teamFlorida State University