New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Clever, funny, sweet, and smart guy.

A handsome, witty, and kindly guy that enjoys many things. Very knowledgeable about a number of subjects, and always learning new things. Primarily a nonfiction guy. Also enjoys nature, and enjoy learning the Russian language.

I seek a woman that shares at least some common interests, is kind, and always fun and willing to enjoy whatever comes my way.

Finally, I am a devout Christian and am always willing to follow God’s Will thanks to Jesus’ precious blood shed at Calvary.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace & Peace Presbyterian PCA

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCheers
Welcome Back, Kotter
WKRP in Cincinnati
The Good Doctor
Young Sheldon
Pee-Wee’s Playhouse
All in the Family
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get (at least) a bachelor’s in Biology and get a good job!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind, loving, and pleasant woman who loves me for who so I am.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking