New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My time on Earth is limited...Please hurry!

According to my best friend, she describes me as: Kind, intelligent, loving, caring, passionate, a nature-lover, an animal-lover, and orderly. I also like to RP. If you don't know what this is, just ask me!

Other than this, I am a writer, who has published 6 distinct works thus far.I have at least 4 more planned, with my next one coming out in spring, summer, or fall of 2020! My other hobbies and interests include, but are not limited to: Hiking, photography, cinematography, gaming, cooking, and other awesome stuff like this.

You can find my novel series by searching the web using the keywords Sky Fighters and Houndy Crunchers!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both, although it depends on my mood and funds.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlmost any road will do, though the more secluded the road, the more awesome it is! :-D

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Can't say right now...Sorry!

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Red...If they count.
How often do you attend punk shows?Not at all!
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I used to play guitar and the bowed psaltery.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Celtic Punk

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Autism, Asperger Syndrome
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Gymnastics, fencing, archery
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWriter/Photographer/Cinematographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo be determined...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Punk
Favorite artistsCollective Soul, Creed, U2, Nickelback, Linkin' Park, Red, Yes, and others...
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksA Taste of Smoke, The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Kane Chronicles Trilogy, My Side of the Mountain, On the Far Side of the Mountain, the Harry Potter Series, and of course, the ones I've written (Sky Fighters and Houndy Crunchers!)
Idea of funIt all depends on how I feel on any given day. If it's not a walk in the forest or climbing up a mountain, it could be...A walk in the desert! Or it could be practicing gymnastics, fencing, or archery. Or it could be playing video games on my computer...XD! It could even be taking a ride on a boat, plane, or even a motorcycle!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try...Skydiving!! Oh and being able to drive a boat. And a plane. And having a custom weapon made...XD!

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI have three of them, so brace yourselves, folks...1: To be married and have at least two children. 2: To finish writing my novel series and have it at least become successful, and at least game series. 3: To become a forest ranger in a certain United State and also to travel around and hike and climb at least one mountain in almost every state in North America.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll try to keep this relatively simple. I want someone who's attractive, both on the inside and on the outside. I also want someone who either has red hair and blue eyes or is a virgin. She doesn't have to have the biggest chest, in fact, I'd prefer if she doesn't. She just has to be the way I've just described and love me, accept me, and understand me for who I am.

...I'll gladly return the favor to her, of course. ;-)

Also, whenever we end up living together, I'd prefer us to live in a small town as opposed to a city. And certainly NOT in Florida.
On the first dateThis all depends on what SHE would like us to do on a first date. Although, I'd prefer it to be just the two of us most of the time. I am kind-of a hermit when it comes to being around other men. I don't handle them so well... o.o

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga