New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music, video game & animal lover who is ready to make friends!

I consider myself a sensitive guy, who cares about family and friends. I'm interested in finding people to hang out with and go to concerts, out to eat to try new cuisine, go to a sporting event, or maybe an old-school arcade. I hope to visit Italy, Sweden, Finland, and Greece one day.
I'm a male interested in females, but I'm hoping to make friends that are both guys and girls on this website.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Do not currently attend any

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bonnie
What breed is your dog?American Bulldog and Lab
How old is your dog?10 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two turtles
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that squeaks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areKillzone, Tekken & Resident Evil
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Autism
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Bones, New Girl, Cash Cab, Whose Line Is It Anyway, Friends, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, WWE
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite movies300, Inception, Nothing To Loose, In Time, Looper, The Incredibles, Interstellar, Resident Evil, Assassin's Creed, James Bond, Silent Hill, I Am Legend, The Dark Knight, Master And Commander, Rush Hour, Juno, The Devil Wears Prada, Tombstone
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk
Favorite artistsSystem Of A Down, Metallica, Disturbed, Cannibal Corpse, Tool, Godsmack, Korn, Alestorm, Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, Lacuna Coil, Prince, Lana Del Ray, Judas Priest, Fear Factory, Nine Inch Nails, Morbid Angel, Rammstein, anything 80's and video gaming
Reading selectionMusic, Sports
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funBesides the things I've listed before, I think I would have fun doing alot of things with new people.
HobbiesMusic, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew foods, archery, learn a language

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBuilding friendships, creating relationships and living independently.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is emotionally supportive, thoughtful, and accepts me for who I am.
On the first dateGo out to eat, and ask her what she would like to do.