New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a potential romance/very good friend

Male (28) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

I'm a 27 year old from Kentucky but living in Ohio. Into sports, gaming and I'm also a sports official for high school football basketball and baseball.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Autism, Asperger syndrome
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionComputers, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamOhio State University