New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to get out there

24 years old, working full time, looking to see what a relationship and dating feels like

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Asperger Syndrome
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEngagement Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsSword Art Online, Dr. Stone, Fullmetal Alchemist, Dragon Ball Z, My Hero Academia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Lion King, Terminator, Titanic, Independence Day
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Metallica, Eagles, Dragonforce, Black Sabbath, NWA, Rage Against the Machine, Kool & the Gang, Santana, Dead Kennedys
Reading selectionBiography, Political
Favorite booksOur Revolution
Idea of funWhatever I can enjoy something with someone with
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryCross country road trip

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeJust to look back on life and feel I did something that changed me in a big way

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whose can respect boundaries
On the first dateDinner and movie