New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my intimate buddy

I am a jack of all trades and a master of some. I'm an actor, photographer, martial artist, musician and video editor. I like deep conversations about life. I like my quiet times but have my moments of extraversion!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.ADD/ADHD, Anxiety Disorder, Asthma, Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder, Autism, Depression, Dyslexia, Learning Disabilities, Asperger Syndrome, Bipolar Disorder, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Martial arts. Any!
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleActor/photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty; Family Guy; Breaking bad; the Wire; American Dad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction; Empire strikes Back; Goodfellas
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamArsenal

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga