New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Truly one-of-a-kind, genuine, romantic, irresistible, intellectual, protective, forgiving

Male (25) looking for Female Sherman, Texas, United States

Sassy and a little spunky, I can be cocky but in a good way, spontaneous and fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI am in a choir
Only date christian:Yes

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAutism
Dated a disabled personNo

Bodybuilding Preferences

Works out how many times a weekOnce a week
Professional bodybuilderNo
Been a bodybuilder for how longLess than 3 Months
Has a personal trainerI want to have one
Attends competitionsNo
Partner's qualitiesPhysically active

Living with Autism

Has been diagnosed with Autism Spectrum DisorderMy whole life
High FunctioningYes
Is proud to be Autistic because:That's who I am

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTexas Roadhouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBeauty, sensitivity, spirituality,
attentiveness, and intelligence
Age26-35
EthnicityBlack
Body typeAverage

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting