New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Guitar Player

I am a very talkative guy who has lots of energy and likes to get out and do things. I also like to work on my Mustang, play the guitar, swim, lift weights, go camping/hiking/fishing, take road trips out of state,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFlight Crew

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Stand, The Road, Doomsday, Zombieland
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Tool, Dieselboy, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Bach, Steel Pulse, NIN, Megadeth, Greenday, Papa Roach, Sublime, Bob Marley, No Doubt, Pantera, Incubus, Tonic.
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Science, Technical
Favorite booksNo Favs, love 'em all
Idea of funCamping in a remote part of the wood with a really good friend.
Taking my Mustang to a car show with a really good friend. Working out/Swimming at the gym with a really good friend.
Relaxing, doing nothing, with a really good friend.
Creating an adventure on a road trip with a really good friend.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo Prosper

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerenergy
On the first dateI would stand on my head while making loud monkey noises for a klondike bar, but for a date with you I would do it naked on a busy street.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamCowboys

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting