New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Artist seeks female freind

Intelligent , Goodlooking ,Always having a good time.
Shy. Quite
Compationate, Understanding . A Gentleman
Masculine Strong

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGraphic Artist\ Caricaturist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLocal and National News
Movies
Football
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies2001; a space oddyssey
Dr. Strangelove
Brazil
The Exorcist
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk
Favorite artistsSuzanne Vega
Gordon Lightfoot
Pearl Jam
Florence and the machine
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksLord of the Flies
Pallpion
Catcher in the Rye
Of a Fire on the Moon
Idea of funListening to music
Going to movies
Coffee shops/ reading newspapers
Going for walks
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling Europe by train

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow in my faith
Finding new freinds to chat with
Ultimately to someday get married

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSimular interests
Good Looking
Having fun with
Kindness for others
On the first dateTake her to a movie-her choice
Afterwards-go to a coffee shop