New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for another guy for intimacy!

Male (47) looking for Male Te Puke, New Zealand

I'm a 40 yo gay guy whose into Art, Music (60's and 70's Rock), Swimming, Tramping, Camping and the great outdoors, Vegetarianism and Green Issues! I was diagnosed with high-functioning autism recently!

I was born in Auckland, but was brought up in England! Have got family in Auckland, Australia, The States and England. Have been in New Zealand for the past 7 years!

Am a sensitive, caring, easy-going, gentle and open-minded person, and do not believe in judging anyone! Everyone is different!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsShortland Street, Home and Away, Outrageous Fortune
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDead Calm, The Shining, The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, David Bowie, Black Sabbath
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksDean Koontz - Odd Hours, Stephen King - Carrie
Idea of funGoing for a picnic in the Park, going to a restaurant/cafe, The Beach, going on an exotic holiday!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking
Always wanted to trySurfing!

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSpiritual Happiness, and to meet another nice gay guy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSensitivity, tenderness, gentleness, compassion
On the first dateGo for a meal at a restaurant/cafe - preferably Indian or Chinese!