New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Uh oh

I am a slow-paced guy who usually keeps to himself. My interests involve video games and anime, though I wouldn't say I'm hardcore about them. I'm a slight furry, my preferences involving reptilian creatures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageTurkish
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Music typesElectronic
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPatience. Someone who knows they are getting into an uncomfortable situation and doesn't let it get to them.