New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a soulmate

Male (44) looking for Female Luton, Luton, United Kingdom

Kind caring,family orientated guy,who loves music,driving and tai chi,also love eating out and watching great movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBT engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNot going out and 2 and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesTerminator
Music typesDance
Favorite artistsI like a mixture so favourite I have not got one particular but many.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't read
Idea of funDriving out to nice places and visiting and eating in lovely country pubs.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert and as yet never got round to it.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet a lovely lady and settle down with somebody to love me as I am,and understand me.

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody kind who has no hidden agenda just to love for who I am with all my probldms
On the first dateI would love to take the lady to my local and meet some of my friends