New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentle guy looking for my goofy girl

Male (33) looking for Female Evarts, Kentucky, United States

My name is Beau (pronounced Bo), I live an average life, love people but most of all I love God. Im very easy to get along with and don't tolerate drama of any kind but I am very understanding. My main goal is to find the woman that is perfect for me and start a family soon. I'm tired of meeting sketchy or shady women. I want to meet a great woman that deserves to be the mother of our future kids. I like to have fun and a good time but in a clean way. I don't drink or drug or any of that and don't want any part of it. Just someone that is willing to put in the same effort as I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Willow Grove Missionary Baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 6 dogs, all are rescue dogs Brownie, Red, Lambchop, Princess, Lola and Little Bit
What breed is your dog?They are all mix breeds and spoiled rotten
How old is your dog?Little Bit is 3, Lola is 2 and the other four are 9 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyEverything they shouldn't be playing with!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWWE for sure., boy and girl meets world, sons of Anarchy, Bleach, Dragon ballZ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodzilla (the old movies/japanese)Terminator series, scream, too many to list!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTori Kelly, charlixcx, pentatonix, too many to mention, metal bands..AC/DC, Metallica, etc..
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight Series, comics, Dark Knight returns (frank miller)
Idea of funriding ATV, dancing, gaming, just hanging out and having a good time, cooking, talking
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trygoing to and dressing up for a Cosplay convention or give Ghost hunting a try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind the right woman for me and start a little family with a woman who is my other half and has my back.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone very caring and trustworthy, compassionate. Someone who would love to be a mother, loves life, loves to laugh and is kind. Someone who Believes in God and willing to accept that I am a devoted Christian. I can't stomach negative or immoral girls but I do love women who are happy and have positive, outgoing attitudes.
On the first dateDepends on the time of year and what they are interested in. Food is in there for sure!