New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This stray dog is looking to spend the rest of his days being loyal to and playful with one nice lady. Still roaming...

I'm mostly quiet & contemplative, but get me started on a favorite subject and I just can't stop. I was diagnosed late in life, and still not very sure how I feel about it. For the longest time, I just thought I was a nerd, and always fit in very well with that demographic, with the exception that, in terms of forging a lasting, meaningful relationship with a woman, most either ignore me entirely, or wind up mistreating me to the point where I just run off with my tail tucked between my legs. I want to connect to more people on the spectrum to get more ideas and feedback for the articles I write for the Aspergers101 site. Click on my photo to leave a comment if you're interested in hearing more about that, or just key my name (Christopher) in conjunction with the page name to go right to my articles, leave comments, and get in touch with me more directly. :D The photo of me on there isn't as nice as the ones on here. X/ But that's still me! :x And of course, I want to meet someone special to paw at and play with. But I don't play the field, or sniff around every woman I see, and if we decide we want to date, I will date you and ONLY you. Let's chat. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash
How often do you attend punk shows?I'm too old for the mosh pit these days. Xp
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I wish...
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areTengen Tetris, the Dead Space series, and ANYTHING Legend of Zelda.

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBlue-Collar Underdog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy Little Pony (the only really good modern-day cartoon, in my opinion), film noir, documentaries, and just about every crime drama on air. I am what you would call eclectic.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRobocop, Predator, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?, Aladdin, It's a Wonderful Life, Mr. Budd-wing, The Usual Suspects, Stalag 17, Dr. Strangelove, Haxan, Labyrinth, The Evil Dead trilogy, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, etc., etc., etc. ...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsNeil Young, Cypress Hill, Johannes Brahms, Ludwig Von Beethoven, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, the Clash, the Who, the Kinks, George Harrison, Sublime... I'm all over the place!
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Song of Ice and Fire series, Shakey by Neil Young, Who I Am by Pete Townshend, the Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, and ANYTHING Isaac Asimov, Mark Twain and Kurt Vonnegut ever wrote.
Idea of funTabletop gaming, specifically Dungeons and Dragons (all my characters are SO much cooler and stronger than I am). I spend a lot of time at Dragon's Lair comic shop by Medical if you want to meet me in person. Also like listening to classical music, watching cheesy movies, and snuggling together with a special someone, sharing a bottle of wine together. I also enjoy preparing culinary delights that would make a nice, pretty lady around my age want to smooch me.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmm. This is a difficult one for me... there isn't anything I specifically feel like I NEED to do, like for a bucket list. This one might change if I'm asked a bit more directly or specifically!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI really just want to be happy. On a more stable basis than I am currently, to be precise. I also like to write articles for the aspergers101 web page to promote Autism Awareness, to help others just discovering or long-struggling with their diagnosis.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for what I want to give someone: love, affection, loyalty... the comfort in knowing that if we date, we ONLY date each other. If we have sex, we ONLY have sex with each other. I don't need someone to look after me, coddle me, or be with me constantly. I really just want to be with someone who has similar views and interests, wants to share our downtime together, and to play and scratch each other's backs, and curl up together when it's cold outside.
On the first dateI would like to bring a bunch of specific ingredients to your home (or, alternately, have you visit me once my work schedule FINALLY gives me a chance to clean my apartment... I'm ashamed of it right now, a pigsty looks cleaner than my place does). And I want to cook a nice dinner for you that will make you want to smooch me. And then we'll snuggle together, drink some wine, and maybe scratch each other behind the ears... or sniff each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking