New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keeping it real

I am a 26 year old single guy who enjoys life. I like working out at my MMA gym, playing video games on my ps4, hanging out with family and friends but not always comfortable meeting and making new friends although I would like to get better at it. I am a really nice guy, pretty funny at times and rather talkative once you get to know me. I am looking for new friends, maybe a something more with someone special. If you like tall guys who are slightly autistic and want to learn to be more comfortable being social with me hit me up. And let see what happens

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height198 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsArcher
Ultimate Fighter
Smackdown WWE
RAW
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness