New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want a nice guy to live me life with?

Male (31) looking for Male Homestead, Florida, United States

Average Build and otherwise handsome with slight pimples, Tall and kind. Typical Brony with facial hair. Ready for love. I would like to be met with your friends and my friends in a safe place. I like modern cartoons and some classic 80s type stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Nope
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy Little Pony, BBC News, Doctor Who, Star Vs., Star Trek, Star Gate, Star Wars Later movies, Documentaries....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesZootopia... 80s Cartoon Specials.... Frozen.... All Star Trek all Gens and the reboots... The Nut Job... Robots... Furry Movies...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsRihanna, Eminem, Ozzy, Thor, Black Pyramid, Kayne, Lady Gaga, Adel....
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Political, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksMLP Novels, Harry Potter, Twilight, Hellsing, Chibi Vampire, Vampire Game (Just Starting),
Idea of funWatching an Anime together, Going to a Movie, A walk in the park, or just chatting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHours of Cuddling!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome famous!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to complement me as an Artist...
On the first dateGo to a Star Bucks with you and few friends and just talk and drink coffee!